The Usagi is back with a recommendation!

And this time , we have a comedy TV series!!

the-it-crowd-facebook-cover-timeline-banner-for-fb

 

I usually spend a whole lot of my time in anime and you know, after sometime the “Anime Fatigue“ness kicks in! I donno if you guys ever experienced this but for me, after watching some 4 to 5 anime seasons completely, the effect saturates and I will feel like I don’t wanna go further. During those times, I watch TV Series to rejuvenate myself!

The story revolves around, three staff members of the IT Department of a industry and their hilarious encounters in every day life.

Number of Seasons    : 4

Episodes per season  : 6

Special Episode          : 1

Duration                      : 23 mins

Status                           : Completed

I usually prefer light heart and funny series and rarely, I go for the action and crime genre! With that being said, this is my views of this British comedy TV series, that is a must watch.

The-IT-Crowd-british-comedy-30983694-210-305

 

I had no expectations beforehand but barely I knew I was in for a joy ride. This series grows on you. It is HILARIOUS! It is one of the best comedy TV series that I have ever seen. The characters are funny and their acting improves episode after episode, season after season and it was such a delight! There are just a handful of characters and they are adorable. The cast is perfect and each episode leaves you wanting for more! This is  a classic and it should not be missed.

The writing is simple and it is executed in the screen perfectly. It’s one of those TV series that sets a benchmark of its own. Some episodes will make you ROFL and you wish that the season never ends.

So, if you looking for something funny and entertaining, this is where you should go!

Be sure to let me know your thoughts !

Ciao!

 

*Image from   : source

*Cover from   : source

Leave a comment